CYSA Board

CYSA EXECUTIVE BOARD
PresidentMike Friedlandprezcysa@gmail.com
Vice PresidentChris Wheelercysavp@gmail.com
RegistrarJacqueline Kalinacysasoccerri@gmail.com
TreasurerAnthony Caetanocysatreasurer2023@gmail.com
SecretaryCurtiss Grieverecordscysa@gmail.com

CYSA Program VP’s
CLP UnitedTim McDevittclpunited02864@gmail.com
TravelJacques Dextradeurcysatravel@gmail.com
Fall RecreationJason Archercysarec@gmail.com
RefereeKevin Kurbeccysarefs@gmail.com
FieldsJordan Mussercysafields@gmail.com
Coaching/TrainingLou Fariacysatraining@gmail.com
Equipment & PurchasingJosh Ferrercysaequipment@gmail.com
SponsorshipsChristine Medicicysasponsor@gmail.com

CYSA Directors
TOPSoccerDavid Ambrosecysatopsoccer@gmail.com
ConcessionsBrian Hartcysadining@gmail.com
Social MediaKatie Smithsocialmediacysa@gmail.com
Website DirectorBethany Hollerancysawebpro@gmail.com
FundraisingMike Mclynch(TBD) @gmail.com

AT-LARGE
Jeff AmaralJJ TavaresBrian Plouffe
CJ MorinAndrew FerlandVacant
Tom BurkeEmily FariaLuis DaCosta
Mackenzie St. GodardJay CorbeilleVacant

ALWAYS LOOKING FOR MORE
AT-LARGE MEMBERSTO JOIN OUR ORGANIZATION!!!
CONSIDER JOINING US!!
Executive Board Member & VP’s are 2 year terms / Directors & At-Large Members are 1 year terms / At-Large Members are non-voting